16 May, Babiyachaur (Myagdi): Nepali Congress has won all the posts including that of the ward chairperson in the Raghuganga Village Council – 1.

NC’s Bil Bahadur Phagami has emerged victorious as the ward chair with 419 votes under his belt at Raghuganga – 1 while his closest rival Narsingh Pun, a candidate from CPN (UML), garnered 263 votes.

Meanwhile, in Annapurna Village Council – 3, CPN (UML) candidate Narsingh Pun has won the election for the ward chair with 507 votes. His closest contender from Nepali Congress, Bel Bahadur Pun, garnered 446 votes. RSS